Summerville

112 Springview Lane, Summerville, SC 29485 843.873.7100

Mount Pleasant

2125 Highway 17 North, Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466 843.216.8682

Summerville Location


112 Springview Lane
Summerville, SC 29485

Phone: (843) 873-7100
Fax: (843) 873-7004

Owners: Colleen & Martin Kratz
E-mail: Colleen@springviewacademy.com

Executive Director: Morwen Alexander
E-mail: morwen@springviewacademy.com

Director: Kacee Mangham
E-mail: kacee@springviewacademy.com

Assistant Director: Brandi Richards
E-mail: brandi@springviewacademy.com

Hours of Operation:
Monday – Friday (6:30 a.m.-6:00 p.m.)

Mount Pleasant Location


2125 Highway 17 North
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466

Phone: (843) 216-8682
Fax: (843) 216-8747

Owners: Colleen & Martin Kratz
E-mail: Colleen@springviewacademy.com

Executive Director: Morwen Alexander
E-mail: morwen@springviewacademy.com

Director: Jessi McInvale
E-mail: Jessi@springviewacademy.com

Assistant Director: Lisa Russell
E-mail: lisa@springviewacademy.com

Hours of Operation:
Monday – Friday (7:00 a.m.-5:30 p.m.)

Need more Information?


To receive more information, please complete the form below. Please indicate the location you need more information about and select your child's date of birth,